SCSC Vice President and Program Chair


Walter Melion
wsmelio@emory.edu


Program Track Directors


Scott Lucas
English Literature Track Director
lucass@citadel.edu

Jennifer Welsh
German Studies Track Director
jwelsh@lindenwood.edu

Jennifer Haraguchi
Italian Literature Track Director
jharaguchi@gmail.com

Rady Roldan-Figueroa
Theology Track Director
roldan@bu.edu

Robert Hudson
French Literature Track Director
bob_hudson@byu.edu

Janis Gibbs
History Track Director
gibbs@hope.edu

James Clifton
Art History Track Director
jclifton@mfah.org

Nieves Romero-Diaz
Spanish/Latin American Studies Track Director
rdiaz@mtholyoke.edu

Colin Wilder
Digital Humanities
WILDERCF@mailbox.sc.edu

Charles Gunnoe
History of Science and Medicine
gunnocha@aquinas.edu